Canyon Lodge #2887 Officers

2023 Officers and Trustees
Exalted Ruler: Katherine Mathis
Leading Knight: Quinn Alexander
Loyal Knight: Kyda McGlohon
Lecturing Knight: Edward Lumpkins
Trustees: Tim Parker, Ed Yeats, Roger Nickerson
Secretary: Mable Bushee
Treasurer: Ernest Mathis
Inner Guard: Danile Shaltry
Tiler: James Gieb
Chaplain: Reta Reinart
Esquire: Mary Hiner

General Inquiries

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.